Ark Van Tour - New South Wales & Queensland

Wednesday 11 June – Sunday 14 September 2014

Rod Walsh

with Rod Walsh, aka ‘the Ark Man’. If you’ve ever been challenged to explain Noah’s Ark, here is your chance to find out more with our long-time Noah’s Ark modeller and expert. Rod is an excellent communicator who can answer your questions about Noah’s Ark and the Flood. Find out more about the Ark Van ministry.

Truth matters!

There will be a lot of hype and discussion surrounding the March 2014 release of the Hollywood version of the story of Noah’s Ark. But will Hollywood faithfully render the Bible's account?

Now is the time for you to hear real evidence that supports the true historical account of the biblical Flood. Come along to one of the meeting listed below and be sure to bring your family and friends!

Where the Ark Van will be:

New South Wales

  • Friday 22 August 2014, 6.30pm, Lismore Christian Family Fellowship, 7 Union St, South Lismore. (NSW)
  • Sunday 24 August 2014, 9.30am, The Point Church, meeting in the School Hall, Mackney Lane, Lennox Head. (NSW)
  • Sunday 24 August 2014, 7.00pm, public meeting, Ballina Seventh-Day Adventist Church, 32 Vera St, Ballina. (NSW)
  • Monday 25 August 2014, 7.00pm, public meeting, All Nations Church, 1 Landrigan Cl, Woolgoolga. (NSW)
  • Tuesday 26 August 2014, 6.00pm, public meeting, Coffs Harbour Presbyterian Church, Harbour Dr, Coffs Harbour. (NSW)
  • Thursday 28 August 2014, , Liberty Christian Primary School, 582 Goonoo Goonoo Rd, Tamworth. (NSW)
  • Thursday 28 August 2014, 7.00pm, public meeting, Liberty Tamworth, 582 Goonoo Goonoo Rd, Tamworth. (NSW)
  • Friday 29 August 2014, 7.00pm, public meeting, Singleton Baptist Church, cnr Bridgman Rd and Gardener Circuit, Singleton Heights. (NSW)
  • Sunday 31 August 2014, 7.00pm, public meeting, The Heights Family Church of Christ, 137-141 Croudace St, New Lambton. (NSW)
  • Thursday 4 September 2014, 7.00pm, public meeting, Lakes Anglican Church of the Holy Spirit, 274 Wallarah Rd, Kanwal. (NSW)
  • Friday 5 September 2014, 7.30pm, Southern Districts Reformed Baptist Church, cnr Moorefields Rd and McCallum St, Roselands. (NSW)
  • Sunday 7 September 2014, 10.00am, Fresh Hope Church of Christ Bowral, 56 Wingecarribee St, Bowral. (NSW)
  • Thursday 11 September 2014, 7.30pm, public meeting, Presbyterian Reformed Church—Wollongong, meeting in the Albion Park Presbyterian Church, 250 Tongarra Rd, Albion Park. (NSW)
  • Sunday 14 September 2014, 9.30am, Culburra Beach Baptist Church, 33 Carlton Cr, Culburra Beach. (NSW)
  • Sunday 14 September 2014, 6.00pm, Nowra City Church, 167 McMahons Rd, North Nowra. (NSW)

Queensland

  • Tuesday 22 July 2014, 7.00pm, public meeting, Tully Family Church, 4 Watkins St, Tully. (QLD)
  • Wednesday 23 July 2014, 7.00pm, public meeting, River Christian Outreach Centre, 287 Fairford Rd, Ingham. (QLD)
  • Saturday 26 July 2014, 4.30pm, public meeting, Aitkenvale Seventh-Day Adventist Church, 55 Leopold St, Aitkenvale. (QLD)
  • Sunday 27 July 2014, 9.00am, Townsville Wesleyan Methodist Church, cnr of Hugh St & Palmerston St, Currajong. (QLD)
  • Saturday 2 August 2014, 9.00am-3.00pm, exhibit-bookstall, Bargara Strawberry Fair, 596 Windermere Rd, Bargara. (QLD)
  • Saturday 2 August 2014, 7.00pm, public meeting, Gospel Light Baptist Church, 8 Steffensen St, Svensson Heights. (QLD)
  • Sunday 3 August 2014, 6.00pm, Heritage Christian Centre, 58 Woondooma St, Bundaberg. (QLD)
  • Tuesday 5 August 2014, , Hervey Bay Christian Academy, Lot 3 Pantlins Lane, Urraween. (QLD)
  • Tuesday 5 August 2014, 7.00pm, public meeting, Fraser Coast Baptist Church, cnr Urraween Rd and Pantlins Lane, Urraween. (QLD)
  • Wednesday 6 August 2014, 7.00pm, public meeting, Mundubbera Baptist Church, 92 Leichhardt St, Mundubbera. (QLD)
  • Friday 8 August 2014, 7.00pm, public meeting, Goombungee Christian Church, Mocatta St, Goombungee. (QLD)
  • Saturday 9 August 2014, 4.00pm, public meeting, Glenvale Seventh-Day Adventist Community Church, 669 Greenwattle St, Glenvale. (QLD)


With more information than ever before, Christians can stand tall because the Word of God is real, authoritative and accurate. Your support is vital in keeping this site going and growing. Support this site

Copied to clipboard
4209
Product added to cart.
Click store to checkout.
In your shopping cart

Remove All Products in Cart
Go to store and Checkout
Go to store
Total price does not include shipping costs. Prices subject to change in accordance with your country’s store.