Share
A- A A+

Ark Van Tour to rural NSW, the Murray & Western Victoria

Friday 30 September to Wednesday 16 November 2016

Rod Walsh

with Rod Walsh, aka ‘the Ark Man’. If you’ve ever been challenged to explain Noah’s Ark, here is your chance to find out more with our long-time Noah’s Ark modeller and expert. Rod is an excellent communicator who can answer your questions about Noah’s Ark and the Flood. Find out more about the Ark Van ministry.

Truth matters!

There was a lot of hype and discussion surrounding the March 2014 release of the Hollywood version of the story of Noah’s Ark. But did Hollywood faithfully render the Bible's account?

Now is the time for you to hear real evidence that supports the true historical account of the biblical Flood. Come along to one of the meetings listed below and be sure to bring your family and friends!

It's not too late to book a meeting at your church. Please call 07 3340 9888 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Where the Ark Van will be:


NSW

  • Friday 30 September 2016, 7.30pm, public meeting, Jindera public meeting, meeting at St John’s School, 154 Adams St, Jindera. (NSW)
  • Sunday 2 October 2016, 10.00am, River Community Church, 524 David St, Albury. (NSW)
  • Wednesday 5 October 2016, 7.00pm, public meeting, Wagga Wagga Church of Christ, cnr Fernleigh Rd and Heath St, Wagga Wagga. (NSW)
  • Friday 7 October 2016, 7.00pm, public meeting, Gundagai Baptist Church, meeting at Old School Centre, 96 Punch St, Gundagai. (NSW)
  • Sunday 9 October 2016, 10.00am, High Street Church, 49 High St, Queanbeyan. (ACT)
  • Sunday 9 October 2016, 6.00pm, Tuggeranong Presbyterian Church, meeting at Weston Creek Presbyterian Church, Mahony Crt, Weston. (ACT)
  • Tuesday 11 October 2016, 7.00pm, public meeting, St Peter’s Presbyterian Church Cowra, 50 Macquarie St, Cowra. (NSW)
  • Wednesday 12 October 2016, 7.00pm, public meeting, Generocity Church Forbes, cnr Riely St and Rankin St, Forbes. (NSW)
  • Friday 14 October 2016, 7.30pm, public meeting, Crookwell Presbyterian Church, cnr Colyer St and Cowper Lane, Crookwell. (NSW)
  • Sunday 16 October 2016, 10.00am, West Orange Baptist Church, 79-85 Molong Rd, Orange. (NSW)
  • Sunday 16 October 2016, 7.00pm, Parkes Assembly of God, 7 Rees Ave, Parkes. (NSW)
  • Tuesday 18 October 2016, 7.00pm, public meeting, Cootamundra Baptist Church, 90 Thompson St, Cootamundra. (NSW)
  • Thursday 20 October 2016, , Canberra Christian School, 64 Ainsworth St, Mawson. (ACT)
  • Friday 21 October 2016, 6.30pm, public meeting, Lifegate Christian Church, 5-7 Yulin Ave, Cooma. (NSW)
  • Sunday 23 October 2016, 4.00pm, Young Baptist Church, 76 Nasmyth St, Young. (NSW)
  • Wednesday 26 October 2016, 6.30pm, public meeting, Tumut Seventh-day Adventist Church, 29 Russel St, Tumut. (NSW)
  • Friday 28 October 2016, , St John’s Lutheran School, 154 Adams St, Jindera. (NSW)

VIC

  • Sunday 30 October 2016, 10.00am, Yackandandah Community Church, meeting in Back Creek Christian Youth 95 Schmidt Lane, Yackandandah. (VIC)
  • Tuesday 1 November 2016, 7.00pm, public meeting, Grace Presbyterian Church Wodonga, 59 Mitchell St, Wodonga. (VIC)
  • Wednesday 2 November 2016, 6.00pm, public meeting, Christian Outreach Centre, Cobram, Williams St, Cobram. (VIC)
  • Sunday 6 November 2016, 10.00am, One Vine Community Church, 454 Etiwanda Ave, Mildura. (VIC)
  • Sunday 6 November 2016, 5.00pm, public meeting, New Life! Christian Church Mildura, 717 Walnut Ave, Mildura. (VIC)
  • Tuesday 8 November 2016, 6.00pm, public meeting, Central Mallee Co-Operative Parish, cnr of Martin St & Hunt St, Ouyen. (VIC)
  • Wednesday 9 November 2016, 7.00pm, public meeting, Elevate Christian Church, 1 Garden Crt, Swan Hill. (VIC)
  • Thursday 10 November 2016, 7.00pm, public meeting, Kerang & District Assembly of God, 113-115 Wellington St, Kerang. (VIC)
  • Friday 11 November 2016, , Creek Street Christian College, 91 Creek St, Bendigo. (VIC)
  • Saturday 12 November 2016, 1.30pm, public meeting, Castlemaine Seventh-day Adventist Church, 254 Barker St, Castlemaine. (VIC)
  • Monday 14 November 2016, , Olivet Christian College, 89 Main Rd, Campbells Creek. (VIC)
  • Wednesday 16 November 2016, 7.00pm, public meeting, Carmel Welsh Presbyterian Church, 261 Albert St, Sebastopol. (VIC)
  • Thursday 17 November 2016, 7.00pm, public meeting, Wattle City Church, 19 Argyle Rd, Maryborough. (VIC)
  • Friday 18 November 2016, 7.00pm, public meeting, Ararat Presbyterian Church, 330 Barkly St, Ararat. (VIC)
  • Saturday 19 November 2016, 11.15am, Horsham Seventh-day Adventist Church, 123a Wilson St, Horsham. (VIC)
  • Wednesday 23 November 2016, 7.30pm, public meeting, Gateway Church of Christ, 186 Raglan Pde, Warrnambool. (VIC)


Long before this site existed, many millions searched on the word “creation”. When they do that now they will get to know this site exists and read the evidence that God is Creator. Help reach millions. Support this site

Copied to clipboard
4209
Product added to cart.
Click store to checkout.
In your shopping cart

Remove All Products in Cart
Go to store and Checkout
Go to store
Total price does not include shipping costs. Prices subject to change in accordance with your country’s store.