Creationist organizations in the United States of America

Organization Name Website State
4th Day Alliance (ID) www.4thdayalliance.com CA
7 Wonders Museum of Mt. St. Helens (WA) 7wonders.nwcreation.net/ WA
A Key Encounter (FL) www.akeyencounter.org FL
Access Research Network (CO) www.arn.org/ CO
Akron Fossils & Science Center (OH) www.akronfossils.com OH
Alpha Omega Institute (CO) www.discovercreation.org/ CO
American Portrait Films (OH) www.amport.com OH
Animal Alley Ministries (NY) www.animalalley.net/ NY
Answers In Genesis and The Creation Museum (KY) www.answersingenesis.org/ KY
Antelope Valley Creation Science Museum (CA) www.avcsa.org/ CA
Apologetics Press (AL) www.apologeticspress.org AL
Arizona Origin Science Association (AZ) www.azosa.org/ AZ
Associates for Biblical Research (PA) www.biblearchaeology.org PA
Bible and Science Ministries (WA) hoyle.nwcreation.net/ WA
Bible-Science Guy (Dr William T. Pelletier) biblescienceguy.wordpress.com
Bible Science Safari (OH) www.orgsites.com/oh/biblesciencesafari/ OH
Bibleland Studios (NY) www.biblelandstudios.com NY
Bible-Science Association of San Fernando Valley (CA) www.bsa-ca.org/ CA
Biblical Discipleship Ministries (TX) www.biblicaldiscipleship.org/ TX
Biology Versus Evolution (CA) www.josephmastropaolo.com CA
Black Hills Creation Science Association (SD) bhcsa.org/ SD
California Institute of Omniology (CA) www.omniology.com/ CA
Canyon Ministries (AZ) www.CanyonMinistries.com AZ
Center for Origins Research and Education (OR) www.originsresearch.org/ OR
Center for Scientific Creation (AZ) www.creationscience.com AZ
Center for Theology and Natural Resources (CA) www.ctns.org/ CA
Common Sense Science (GA) www.commonsensescience.org/ GA
Compass.org—Pointing to Christ (ID) www.compass.org/ ID
Counterbalance Foundation (WA) www.counterbalance.org/ WA
Creation Adventures (Dr Steve Austin) creationadventures.com PA
Creation Adventures Museum (FL) www.sixdaycreation.com/vacation FL
Creation Apologetics (WA) www.creationapologetics.org/ WA
Creation Association of Puget Sound (WA) caps.nwcreation.net/ WA
Creation Astronomy|Spike Psarris www.creationastronomy.com/
Creation Compass (OR) www.creationcompass.com/ OR
Creation Concepts (IL) www.creationconcepts.org IL
Creation Connection (MO) www.gennet.org/mac/mac.html MO
Creation Dinosaurs and the Flood (NC) www.sixdaycreation.com NC
Creation Education Association (WI) creationed.com/blogs WI
Creation Education Center (WI) www.cecwisc.org WI
Creation Education Materials (TX) www.creationanswers.net/resources/dfwactiv.htm TX
Creation Education Ministries (OR) cem.nwcreation.net/ OR
Creation Education Resources (FL) www.creationeducation.org/ FL
Creation Engineering Concepts (OR) www.creationengineeringconcepts.org/ OR
Creation Evidence Museum (TX) www.creationevidence.org/ TX
Creation Evolution Headlines (CEH: David Coppedge) crev.info
Creation Family Ministries (NC) www.creationfamin.com NC
Creation Illustrated Magazine (CA) www.creationillustrated.com CA
Creation Instructional Association (NE) www.creationinstruction.org/index.php NE
Creation Ministries International (GA) creation.com GA
Creation Moments, Inc. (MN) www.creationmoments.com/ MN
Creation Museum of the Ozarks (MO) www.creationmuseumoto.org/ MO
Creation Research (TN) www.creationresearch.net/ TN
Creation Research of the North Coast (CA) www.creationnews.org/ CA
Creation Research Science Educ. Fdn., Inc. (CRSEF) (OH) www.worldbydesign.org OH
Creation Research Society www.creationresearch.org
Creation Resource Foundation (CA) www.creationresource.org CA
Creation Resource Library (KS) www.creationism.org/library/ KS
Creation Revolution CreationRevolution.com
Creation Safaris (CA) www.creationsafaris.com CA
Creation Science Alive www.creationsciencealive.com/ CA
Creation Science Assoc. of Orange County (CA) www.creationscienceoc.org CA
Creation Science Assoc. of Ventura County (CA) www.csavc.com CA
Creation Science Association for Mid-America (MO) www.csama.org/ MO
Creation Science Association of Central Illinois (IL) www.gennet.org/mac/mac.html IL
Creation Science Club of NJ emporium.turnpike.net/C/cs/index.html NJ
Creation Science Defense (GA) www.creationdefense.org/ GA
Creation Science Evangelism (FL) www.drdino.com/ FL
Creation Science Fellowship Inc. (PA) www.csfpittsburgh.org/ PA
Creation Science Fellowship NM www.creationsciencenm.org/ NM
Creation Science Ministries (MI) www.evidenceofcreation.com/news.php MI
Creation Science Ministries of Oregon (OR) www.creationnw.org/ OR
Creation Science Network (WA) www.creationproof.com/index.html WA
Creation Science Research Center (CA) www.parentcompany.com/csrc/ CA
Creation Science Seminars (MN) www.creationscienceseminars.org MN
Creation Science Society of Milwaukee (WI) www.cssmwi.org/ WI
Creation Social Science and Humanities (archived articles) www.creationism.org/csshs/
Creation Studies Institute (FL) www.creationstudies.org/ FL
Creation Study Group of New Jersey (NJ) www.csgnj.org/ NJ
Creation Study Group (SC) www.creationstudygroup.org SC
Creation Super Library (AZ) www.christiananswers.net/creation/ AZ
Creation Truth Foundation (OK) www.creationtruth.com/ OK
Creation Worldview Ministries (FL) www.creationworldview.org/ FL
Creationism.org (IN) www.creationism.org/ IN
Creationist Fellowship (PA) www.creationist.org/ PA
Crying Rocks Ministry (AZ) www.cryingrocks.org AZ
Darwin is Dead (CA) www.darwinisdead.com/index.htm CA
Dave's Creation Resources (IL) www.davescreationresources.com/ IL
Defending the Christian Faith (Dr John Leslie) www.defendingthechristianfaith.org
Design Science Association (OR) pdxdsa.org OR
Earth History Research Center (TX) origins.swau.edu TX
Earth Science Associates (TN) www.halos.com/ TN
East Tennesse Creation Science Association (TN) www.etcsa.org/ TN
Eden Communications/Films for Christ (AZ) www.christiananswers.net/eden/home.html= AZ
Educational Research Analysts (TX) www.textbookreviews.com TX
Evolution Facts, Inc. (TN) www.evolution-facts.org TN
Evolution, a Fairytale for Grownups (Fred Williams)(CO) www.evolutionfairytale.com CO
Exploration Science Center www.explorationsciencecenter.com/ NY
Faith and Reason Ministries (CA) www.faithreason.org/ CA
First Days Ministries (CT) www.firstdays.org/ CT
Fish Don't Walk (CA) www.fishdontwalk.com CA
Foundations in Genesis Idaho (ID) www.figionline.com/ ID
Genesis Proclaimed Association (VA) www.genesisproclaimed.org/home.asp VA
Geoscience Research Institute (CA) www.grisda.org/ CA
Greater Houston Creation Association (TX) ghcaonline.com/ TX
His Creation (CO) www.hiscreation.com/ CO
In The Beginning (WI) www.inthebeginninginc.org/ WI
Indiana Creation Science Association (IN) www.indianacreationscience.org IN
Institute for Creation Research (TX) www.icr.org/ TX
Institute for Neo-Creationism (VA) adams.patriot.net/~bmcgin/neo-creationism.html VA
Institute for Scientific & Biblical Research (PA) www.isbrministries.org PA
Intelligent Design and Evolution Awareness Center (CA) www.ideacenter.org/ CA
Intelligent Design Network–New Mexico (NM) www.nmidnet.org/ NM
Intelligent Design Network, Inc. (KS) www.intelligentdesignnetwork.org/ KS
Intelligent Design Undergraduate Research Center (TX) www.idurc.org/ TX
International Society for Complexity Information and Design (NJ) www.iscid.org/ NJ
Kanawha Creation Science Group (WV) www.kcsg.us WV
Logos Research Associates (CA) logosresearchassociates.org/ CA
Lutheran Science Institute (WI) www.lutheranscience.org WI
Masterpiece Creations (SD) www.emasterpiececreations.com/ SD
Master’s International School of Divinity (IN) www.mdivs.edu IN
Media Angels (FL) www.mediaangels.com FL
Metroplex Institute for Origins Science (TX) www.creationanswers.net/resources/dfwactiv.htm TX
Mid-Missouri Chapter of M.A.C. (MO) www.gennet.org/mac/mac.html MO
Midwest Creation Fellowship (IL) www.midwestcreationfellowship.org/html/ IL
Missouri Association for Creation (MO) www.gennet.org/ MO
Molecular History Research Center www.mhrc.net/
Norm’s Place (IN) normsplace.homestead.com/creation.html IN
Mr. Stephen Caesar (MA) www.creationism.org/caesar MA
Mt. Blanco Fossil Museum (TX) www.mtblanco.com TX
Northwest Creation Conference (OR) www.creationnw.org OR
Northwest Creation Network (WA) nwcreation.net/index.html WA
Ohio Valley Creation Educ. Assoc. (OVCEA) (OH) www.orgsites.com/oh/ovcea2/ OH
Origin Science Association (VA) hometown.aol.com/kjswann/osamonthly/ VA
Origins Club at Penn State (PA) www.clubs.psu.edu/up/origins/ PA
Origins Resource Association (LA) www.originsresource.org/ LA
Points of Origins Ministries (Dr G. Charles Jackson) (TN) www.pointsoforigins.com/ TN
Project Creation (TN) www.projectcreation.org TN
Project Von Bora (WA) www.vonbora.org/ WA
Reasons for Faith Ministries (OR) kindell.nwcreation.net/ OR
Return to God (WA) www.returntogod.com/ WA
Revealing Evidence of Creation (FL) www.catiefrates.com/ FL
Revolution Against Evolution (MI) www.rae.org// MI
Rick and Sidney (OR) www.rickandsidney.com OR
Rocky Mountain Creation Fellowship (CO) www.youngearth.org/ CO
San Antonio Bible Based Science Association (SABBSA) (TX) www.sabbsa.org TX
Science Against Evolution (CA) www.scienceagainstevolution.org/ CA
Science Excellence for all Ohioans (OH) www.sciohio.org/ OH
Science Ministries, Inc. (VA) www.scienceministries.org/ VA
Science Partners (FL) www.sciencepartners.net/ FL
Search for the Truth Ministries (MI) searchforthetruth.net/ MI
Sioux Falls Creation Fellowship (SD) www.emasterpiececreations.com/ SD
South Bay Creation Science Association (CA) www.creationinthecrossfire.com/ CA
Southern Minnesota Association for Creation (MN) tccsa.tc/smac.html MN
Southern Plains Creation Society (OK) plainscreation.org/ OK
The ARK Foundation of Daytona (OH) www.arky.org/ OH
The Biblical and American Archaeologist (CA) www.drfalesbaa.com CA
The Creation Research Society (MO) www.creationresearch.org/ MO
The Insect Man (WV) www.insectman.us WV
The Life Science Prize www.lifescienceprize.org
The Monkey Trial www.themonkeytrial.com
The Sourcebook Project (MD) www.science-frontiers.com MD
The True Origin Archive (TX) www.trueorigin.org/ TX
The Young Earth Creation Club (OH) www.creationists.org/ OH
Triangle Association for the Science of Creation (NC) www.tasc-creationscience.org/ NC
Tri-County Association for Creation (MO) www.gennet.org/mac/mac.html MO
Truth and Science Ministries (MI) www.truthandscience.net MI
Twin Cities Creation Science Association (MN) www.tccsa.tc/ MN
Understand The Times (CA) www.understandthetimes.org CA
Van Andel Creation Research Center (AZ) www.creationresearch.org/vacrc.html AZ
www.creationism.org (IN) www.creationism.org IN
X-Evolutionist.com (OK) www.x-evolutionist.com OK

Refuting Evolution has sold over 500,000 copies! Impressive? But Richard Dawkins’ God Delusion has sold 8.5 million copies. Please support CMI so we can get more of this information out. Support this site

Copied to clipboard
6585
Product added to cart.
Click store to checkout.
In your shopping cart

Remove All Products in Cart
Go to store and Checkout
Go to store
Total price does not include shipping costs. Prices subject to change in accordance with your country’s store.