Creationist organizations in the United States of America

Organization Name Website State
4th Day Alliance (ID) www.4thdayalliance.com CA
7 Wonders Museum of Mt. St. Helens (WA) 7wonders.nwcreation.net/ WA
Access Research Network (CO) www.arn.org/ CO
Akron Fossils & Science Center (OH) www.akronfossils.com OH
Alpha Omega Institute (CO) www.discovercreation.org/ CO
American Portrait Films (OH) www.theapologeticsgroup.com OH
Animal Alley Ministries (NY) www.animalalley.net/ NY
Answers In Genesis and The Creation Museum (KY) www.answersingenesis.org/ KY
Antelope Valley Creation Science Museum (CA) www.avcsa.org/ CA
Apologetics Press (AL) www.apologeticspress.org AL
Arizona Origin Science Association (AZ) www.azosa.org/ AZ
Associates for Biblical Research (PA) www.biblearchaeology.org PA
Bible and Science Ministries (WA) hoyle.nwcreation.net/ WA
Bible-Science Guy (Dr William T. Pelletier) biblescienceguy.wordpress.com
Bible-Science Association of San Fernando Valley (CA) www.bsa-ca.org/ CA
Biblical Discipleship Ministries (TX) www.biblicaldiscipleship.org/ TX
Biology Versus Evolution (CA) www.josephmastropaolo.com CA
California Institute of Omniology (CA) www.omniology.com/ CA
Canyon Ministries (AZ) www.CanyonMinistries.com AZ
Center for Origins Research and Education (OR) www.originsresearch.org/ OR
Center for Theology and Natural Resources (CA) www.ctns.org/ CA
Christworks Ministries (VA) www.cwm4him.org/ VA
Compass.org—Pointing to Christ (ID) www.compass.org/ ID
Creation Adventures (Dr Steve Austin) creationadventures.com PA
Creation Adventures Museum (FL) www.sixdaycreation.com FL
Creation Association of Puget Sound (WA) caps.nwcreation.net/ WA
Creation Astronomy|Spike Psarris www.creationastronomy.com/
Creation Concepts (IL) www.creationconcepts.org IL
Creation Connection (MO) www.gennet.org/mac/mac.html MO
Creation Dinosaurs and the Flood (NC) www.sixdaycreation.com NC
Creation Education Association (WI) creationed.com/blogs WI
Creation Education Center (WI) www.cecwisc.org WI
Creation Education Materials (TX) www.creationanswers.net/resources/dfwactiv.htm TX
Creation Education Ministries (OR) cem.nwcreation.net/ OR
Creation Engineering Concepts (OR) www.creationengineeringconcepts.org/ OR
Creation Evolution Headlines (CEH: David Coppedge) crev.info
Creation Family Ministries (NC) www.creationfamilyministries.org NC
Creation Illustrated Magazine (CA) www.creationillustrated.com CA
Creation Instructional Association (NE) www.creationinstruction.org/index.php NE
Creation Ministries International (GA) creation.com GA
Creation Moments, Inc. (MN) www.creationmoments.com/ MN
Creation Museum of the Ozarks (MO) www.creationmuseumoto.org/ MO
Creation Research of the North Coast (CA) www.creationnews.org/ CA
Creation Research Science Educ. Fdn., Inc. (CRSEF) (OH) www.worldbydesign.org OH
Creation Research Society www.creationresearch.org
Creation Resource Foundation (CA) www.creationresource.org CA
Creation Revolution CreationRevolution.com
Creation Safaris (CA) www.creationsafaris.com CA
Creation Science Association for Mid-America (MO) www.csama.org/ MO
Creation Science Association of Central Illinois (IL) www.gennet.org/mac/mac.html IL
Creation Science Club of NJ emporium.turnpike.net/C/cs/index.html NJ
Creation Science Defense (GA) www.creationdefense.org/ GA
Creation Science Evangelism (FL) www.drdino.com/ FL
Creation Science Fellowship Inc. (PA) www.csfpittsburgh.org/ PA
Creation Science Fellowship NM www.creationsciencenm.org/ NM
Creation Science Network (WA) www.creationproof.com/index.html WA
Creation Science Research Center (CA) www.parentcompany.com/csrc/ CA
Creation Science Society of Milwaukee (WI) www.cssmwi.org/ WI
Creation Studies Institute (FL) www.creationstudies.org/ FL
Creation Study Group of New Jersey (NJ) www.csgnj.org/ NJ
Creation Study Group (SC) www.creationstudygroup.org SC
Creation Super Library (AZ) www.christiananswers.net/creation/ AZ
Creation Truth Foundation (OK) www.creationtruth.com/ OK
Creation Worldview Ministries (FL) www.creationworldview.org/ FL
Creationism.org (IN) www.creationism.org/ IN
Crying Rocks Ministry (AZ) www.cryingrocks.org AZ
Dave's Creation Resources (IL) www.davescreationresources.com/ IL
Defending the Christian Faith (Dr John Leslie) www.defendingthechristianfaith.org
Design Science Association (OR) pdxdsa.org OR
Earth History Research Center (TX) origins.swau.edu TX
Earth Science Associates (TN) www.halos.com/ TN
East Tennesse Creation Science Association (TN) www.etcsa.org/ TN
Eden Communications/Films for Christ (AZ) www.christiananswers.net/eden/home.html= AZ
Evolution Facts, Inc. (TN) www.evolution-facts.org TN
Evolution, a Fairytale for Grownups (Fred Williams)(CO) www.evolutionfairytale.com CO
Exploration Science Center www.explorationsciencecenter.com/ NY
Foundations in Genesis Idaho (ID) www.figionline.com/ ID
Genesis Proclaimed Association (VA) www.genesisproclaimed.org VA
Geoscience Research Institute (CA) www.grisda.org/ CA
Greater Houston Creation Association (TX) ghcaonline.com/ TX
His Creation (CO) www.hiscreation.com/ CO
Indiana Creation Science Association (IN) www.indianacreationscience.org IN
Institute for Creation Research (TX) www.icr.org/ TX
Institute for Scientific & Biblical Research (PA) www.isbrministries.org PA
Intelligent Design and Evolution Awareness Center (CA) www.ideacenter.org/ CA
Intelligent Design Network–New Mexico (NM) www.nmidnet.org/ NM
Intelligent Design Network, Inc. (KS) www.intelligentdesignnetwork.org/ KS
Logos Research Associates (CA) logosresearchassociates.org/ CA
Lutheran Science Institute (WI) www.lutheranscience.org WI
Master’s International School of Divinity (IN) www.mdivs.edu IN
Media Angels (FL) www.mediaangels.com FL
Metroplex Institute for Origins Science (TX) www.creationanswers.net/resources/dfwactiv.htm TX
Mid-Missouri Chapter of M.A.C. (MO) www.gennet.org/mac/mac.html MO
Midwest Creation Fellowship (IL) www.midwestcreationfellowship.org IL
Missouri Association for Creation (MO) www.gennet.org/ MO
Molecular History Research Center www.mhrc.net/
Norm’s Place (IN) normsplace.homestead.com/creation.html IN
Northwest Creation Network (WA) nwcreation.net/index.html WA
Origins Resource Association (LA) www.originsresource.org/ LA
Project Creation (TN) www.projectcreation.org TN
Reasons for Faith Ministries (OR) kindell.nwcreation.net/ OR
Revealing Evidence of Creation (FL) www.catiefrates.com/ FL
Revolution Against Evolution (MI) www.rae.org// MI
Rocky Mountain Creation Fellowship (CO) www.youngearth.org/ CO
San Antonio Bible Based Science Association (SABBSA) (TX) www.sabbsa.org TX
Science Against Evolution (CA) www.scienceagainstevolution.org/ CA
Science Partners (FL) www.sciencepartners.net/ FL
Search for the Truth Ministries (MI) searchforthetruth.net/ MI
Sioux Falls Creation Fellowship (SD) www.emasterpiececreations.com/ SD
South Bay Creation Science Association (CA) www.creationinthecrossfire.com/ CA
The ARK Foundation of Daytona (OH) www.arky.org/ OH
The Biblical and American Archaeologist (CA) www.drfalesbaa.com CA
The Insect Man (WV) www.insectman.us WV
The Life Science Prize www.lifescienceprize.org
The Monkey Trial www.themonkeytrial.com
The Sourcebook Project (MD) www.science-frontiers.com MD
The True Origin Archive (TX) www.trueorigin.org/ TX
The Young Earth Creation Club (OH) www.creationists.org/ OH
Triangle Association for the Science of Creation (NC) www.tasc-creationscience.org/ NC
Tri-County Association for Creation (MO) www.gennet.org/mac/mac.html MO
Truth and Science Ministries (MI) www.truthandscience.net MI
Twin Cities Creation Science Association (MN) www.tccsa.tc/ MN
Understand The Times (CA) www.understandthetimes.org CA
Van Andel Creation Research Center (AZ) www.creationresearch.org/vacrc.html AZ
www.creationism.org (IN) www.creationism.org IN
X-Evolutionist.com (OK) www.x-evolutionist.com OK

Derek C. wrote: “This is an awesome website. As a Christian who’s finally just turning my life over to God (for good), I needed somewhere to look for answers when I had no one to ask.” Help keep the ‘awesome’ going! Support this site

Copied to clipboard
6585
Product added to cart.
Click store to checkout.
In your shopping cart

Remove All Products in Cart
Go to store and Checkout
Go to store
Total price does not include shipping costs. Prices subject to change in accordance with your country’s store.