Ended

What Are the Biblical Created Kinds?

This webinar has concluded. Our next stream will air in two weeks. Thanks for joining us!

Broadcast

Live Chat

Free online webinars for you!

Live chat with CMI speakers! (computer image)

Every other Thursday!

In these difficult times, when our families are at home, CMI is not sitting back waiting for this to pass. We are stepping up our efforts to provide you Bible-affirming resources that you can use, right now!

In addition to our popular CREATION.com Talk podcasts, we will now be live broadcasting a series of new webinars! Each webinar will cover foundational topics on the origins issue. And guess what? We have arranged to have a live ‘chat’ session with our speakers during the broadcast where you can ask your questions and get a response in real time!

Put these live broadcasts on your family calendar now!

The next episode airs on 21 May, 2020.

Plan now to gather your family together at 8:00 PM, U.S. Eastern time, every other Thursday! And with the ability to send your question to the speaker live, this is an excellent opportunity to get your questions answered!

Two ways to ‘tune in’ to these webinars:

1. To merely stream the live video and view the live comments, simply return to this page just prior to the time of each scheduled episode.

OR

2. If you’d like to ask live questions, then watch from CMI’s YouTube channel. We encourage you to visit now and subscribe to our channel to get broadcast notifications.

Viewing from another country?

Please note that for the United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, and Singapore, the broadcasts will be on following day due to the timezone differences.

Location Time & Timezone
UTC/GMT Time Zone Friday 12:00 AM UTC
Atlanta, USA Thursday 8:00 PM EDT
Toronto, Canada Thursday 8:00 PM EDT
London, United Kingdom Friday 1:00 AM BST
Durban, South Africa Friday 2:00 AM SAST
Singapore Friday 8:00 AM SGT
Brisbane, Australia Friday 10:00 AM AEST
Auckland, New Zealand Friday 12:00 PM NZST

Thirteen Webinar Sessions

Note: This schedule has been revised since our launch. Please take note of new dates.

  • 23 April
    1. Why is there Death and Suffering?
    Many people, including Christians, ask why a loving God allows bad things to happen, like killer viruses. Genesis history explains why.
  • 7 May
    2. Creation: the Key to the Gospel
    Does Genesis really matter to the Bible’s big picture? The foundation of the Gospel is found in those first chapters of Scripture.
  • 21 May
    3. What are the Biblical Created Kinds?
    Species did not arise over millions of years by random chance plus natural selection. They were created separately. Here’s the proof.
  • 4 June
    4. Noah's Flood: What Does the Bible Say?
    The Bible’s account of the worldwide Flood of Noah is considered by many to be a fairy tale. What do the evidence and the Bible really say?
  • 18 June
    5. Six Days … Really?
    Were Genesis 1 days really 24 hours? Is Genesis history or poetry? What does the rest of the Bible, and Jesus, say about Genesis? When did sin and death enter the world?
  • 2 July
    6. Dinosaurs: Amazing Evidence for Creation
    Dinosaurs are commonly associated with millions of years. But Noah’s flood was responsible for most of the dinosaur fossils that we find today, and there is good evidence that dinosaurs once lived alongside man.
  • 16 July
    7. Darwin or Design?
    Did all living things arise through an unguided evolutionary process or were they engineered by God? See how the evidence favors ingenious design.
  • 30 July
    8. Why Darwin Got it Wrong
    Modern science is challenging outdated 19th century ideas about origins. Darwin was a man of his times, but he simply did not know anything about modern science, including geology or genetics.
  • 13 August
    10. God's Biological Robots
    All living cells need machines that demonstrate nanotechnology way beyond anything that man can make. They also have the instruction manual for the machines, which can’t be read without machines.
  • 27 August
    11. Racism: Only the Bible has the Answer
    What are the connections between evolutionary theory and the racism of the 19th and 20th centuries? Learn the biblical answer to racism by going back to Genesis!
  • 10 September
    12. Meet Your Ancestors: Adam and Eve
    All people on earth today descend from Adam and Eve. Thus, we need to be able to explain the origin of all people in the world starting with them. What would they have looked like? What genes must they have carried? How do the events of the Flood and the Tower of Babel come into play? All this, and more, will be explained.
  • 24 September
    13. Archaeology Confirms the Bible
    Were the Bible’s stories made up long after the fact, or do the accounts preserve eyewitness testimony? See how archaeology supports the Bible.
  • 8 October
    14. The New Heavens and Earth
    Will our future eternal home be only some sort of spiritual realm or a real physical existence?

During tough times of insecurity in our culture, believers have the opportunity to step up their witness for the Gospel. That’s why Creation Ministries International is stepping up our efforts as well.

Especially during these times, please consider supporting CMI so that we can continue produce even more Bible-affirming resources made available to people who are seeking answers.